

City of Vicksburg

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	ID-17-1285	Version: 1	1	Name:	
Туре:	Special Assessment		5	Status:	Passed
File created:	9/11/2017		I	In control:	Board of Mayor and Aldermen
On agenda:	9/15/2017		F	Final action:	9/15/2017
Title:	 Accept Letter Establishing Special Assessment and Adopt Resolution for Cutting and Cleaning the following properties: 1. 1104 Third North, PPIN 18822; owned by State of Mississippi 2. Howard Street, PPIN 17947; owned by State of Mississippi 3. 1508 First East, PPIN 18643; owned by State of Mississippi 4. 1311 Jefferson Street, PPIN 19336; owned by State of Mississippi 5. 1607 Main Street, PPIN 17521; owned by State of Mississippi 6. 1518 Sky Farm Avenue, PPIN 19775; owned by State of Mississippi 7. 1617 Sky Farm Avenue, PPIN 19732; owned by State of Mississippi 8. 1625 Sky Farm Avenue, PPIN 19734; owned by State of Mississippi 9. 1902 Martin Luther King, PPIN 20600; owned by State of Mississippi 10. 1005 Speed Street, PPIN 15494; owned by State of Mississippi 12. 2503 Togo Street, PPIN 17894; owned by State of Mississippi 13. 1611 South Street, PPIN 17894; owned by State of Mississippi 14. 1723 South Street, PPIN 17900; owned by State of Mississippi 15. 1804 South Street, PPIN 17920; owned by State of Mississippi 				

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Special Assessments

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
9/15/2017	1	Board of Mayor and Aldermen	accept	Pass

Accept Letter Establishing Special Assessment and Adopt Resolution for Cutting and Cleaning the following properties:

- 1. 1104 Third North, PPIN 18822; owned by State of Mississippi
- 2. Howard Street, PPIN 17947; owned by State of Mississippi
- 3. 1508 First East, PPIN 18643; owned by State of Mississippi
- 4. 1311 Jefferson Street, PPIN 19336; owned by State of Mississippi
- 5. 1607 Main Street, PPIN 17521; owned by State of Mississippi
- 6. 1518 Sky Farm Avenue, PPIN 19775; owned by State of Mississippi
- 7. 1617 Sky Farm Avenue, PPIN 19732; owned by State of Mississippi
- 8. 1625 Sky Farm Avenue, PPIN 19734; owned by State of Mississippi
- 9. 1902 Martin Luther King, PPIN 20600; owned by State of Mississippi
- 10. 1005 Speed Street, PPIN 23020; owned by State of Mississippi
- 11. 600 Depot Street, PPIN 15494; owned by State of Mississippi
- 12. 2503 Togo Street, PPIN 15584; owned by State of Mississippi
- 13. 1611 South Street, PPIN 17894; owned by State of Mississippi
- 14. 1723 South Street, PPIN 17900; owned by State of Mississippi 15. 1804 South Street, PPIN 17920; owned by State of Mississippi