



City of Vicksburg

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: ID-17-1581 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Special Assessment Status: Passed

File created: In control: 10/30/2017 Board of Mayor and Aldermen

On agenda: Final action: 11/9/2017 11/9/2017

Title: Accept Letter Establishing Special Assessment and Adopt Resolution for Cutting and Cleaning the

following properties:

1. 1226 Second North, PPIN 17653; owned by State of Mississippi

2. 1401 Locust Street, PPIN 18933; owned by State of Mississippi 3. Martin Luther King, PPIN 19805; owned by State of Mississippi

4. 911 Meadow Street, PPIN 17246; owned by State of Mississippi

5. 1715 Lane Street, PPIN 15563; owned by State of Mississippi

6. Military Avenue, PPIN 16822; owned by State of Mississippi

7. 1545 Marcus Street, PPIN 13848; owned by State of Mississippi

8. 1549 Marcus Street, PPIN 13850; owned by State of Mississippi

9. 1719 South Street, PPIN 17899; owned by State of Mississippi 10. First East Street, PPIN 19048; owned by State of Mississippi

11. 1602 Sky Farm Avenue, PPIN 19769; owned by State of Mississippi

12. 1608 Sky Farm, PPIN 19768; owned by State of Mississippi

13. 1610 Sky Farm, PPIN 19767; owned by State of Mississippi

14. 2714 Drummond Street, PPIN 5526; owned by State of Mississippi

15. 922 Meadow Street, PPIN 24417; owned by State of Mississippi

16. 924 Meadow Street, PPIN 17242; owned by State of Mississippi

17. 2015 Ford Street, PPIN 16305; owned by State of Mississippi

18. Court Street, PPIN 16264; owned by State of Mississippi

19. Springridge Drive, PPIN 7708; owned by State of Mississippi

20. 501 Hutson, PPIN 13929; owned by State of Mississippi

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Special Assessments

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
11/9/2017	1	Board of Mayor and Aldermen	accept	Pass

Accept Letter Establishing Special Assessment and Adopt Resolution for Cutting and Cleaning the following properties:

- 1. 1226 Second North, PPIN 17653; owned by State of Mississippi
- 2. 1401 Locust Street, PPIN 18933; owned by State of Mississippi
- 3. Martin Luther King, PPIN 19805; owned by State of Mississippi
- 4. 911 Meadow Street, PPIN 17246; owned by State of Mississippi
- 5. 1715 Lane Street, PPIN 15563; owned by State of Mississippi
- 6. Military Avenue, PPIN 16822; owned by State of Mississippi
- 7. 1545 Marcus Street, PPIN 13848; owned by State of Mississippi
- 8. 1549 Marcus Street, PPIN 13850; owned by State of Mississippi
- 9. 1719 South Street, PPIN 17899; owned by State of Mississippi
- 10. First East Street, PPIN 19048; owned by State of Mississippi

File #: ID-17-1581, Version: 1

- 11. 1602 Sky Farm Avenue, PPIN 19769; owned by State of Mississippi
- 12. 1608 Sky Farm, PPIN 19768; owned by State of Mississippi
- 13. 1610 Sky Farm, PPIN 19767; owned by State of Mississippi
- 14. 2714 Drummond Street, PPIN 5526; owned by State of Mississippi
- 15. 922 Meadow Street, PPIN 24417; owned by State of Mississippi
- 16. 924 Meadow Street, PPIN 17242; owned by State of Mississippi
- 17. 2015 Ford Street, PPIN 16305; owned by State of Mississippi
- 18. Court Street, PPIN 16264; owned by State of Mississippi
- 19. Springridge Drive, PPIN 7708; owned by State of Mississippi
- 20. 501 Hutson, PPIN 13929; owned by State of Mississippi