

## City of Vicksburg

## Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: ID-18-1013 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Special Assessment Status: Passed

File created: 7/31/2018 In control: Board of Mayor and Aldermen

Title: Accept Letter Establishing Special Assessment and Adopt Resolution for Cutting and Cleaning the

following properties:

2607 Oak Street, PPIN 26008; owned by Irene C. Baskin
2407 Lake Street, PPIN 17201; owned by Sylous Bradley

3. Roosevelt Avenue, PPIN 13069; owned by M. Curtis et al c/o Myrtle Booker

4. 1305 Bowmar, PPIN 16767; owned by Gary B. & Tonisha S. Foucha

5. 2634 Roosevelt Avenue, PPIN 13074; owned by J. Hunter, Jr. & Willie D. Hunter

6. Springridge Drive, PPIN 7708; owned by Elvin E. & Pamela D. McFerrin

7. Bowmar Avenue, PPIN 29752; owned by State of Mississippi 8. 617 Rawlston, PPIN 19411; owned by State of Mississippi

9. 1756 Martin Luther King, PPIN 19834; owned by State of Mississippi 10. 1104 Third North, PPIN 18822; owned by State of Mississippi

11. 1609 South Street, PPIN 17893; owned by State of Mississippi

12. 1226 Second North Street, PPIN 17553; owned by State of Mississippi

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Special Assessments 2

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
8/6/2018	1	Board of Mayor and Aldermen	accept	Pass

Accept Letter Establishing Special Assessment and Adopt Resolution for Cutting and Cleaning the following properties:

- 1. 2607 Oak Street, PPIN 26008; owned by Irene C. Baskin
- 2. 2407 Lake Street, PPIN 17201; owned by Sylous Bradley
- 3. Roosevelt Avenue, PPIN 13069; owned by M. Curtis et al c/o Myrtle Booker
- 4. 1305 Bowmar, PPIN 16767; owned by Gary B. & Tonisha S. Foucha
- 5. 2634 Roosevelt Avenue, PPIN 13074; owned by J. Hunter, Jr. & Willie D. Hunter
- 6. Springridge Drive, PPIN 7708; owned by Elvin E. & Pamela D. McFerrin
- 7. Bowmar Avenue, PPIN 29752; owned by State of Mississippi
- 8. 617 Rawlston, PPIN 19411; owned by State of Mississippi
- 9. 1756 Martin Luther King, PPIN 19834; owned by State of Mississippi
- 10. 1104 Third North, PPIN 18822; owned by State of Mississippi
- 11. 1609 South Street, PPIN 17893; owned by State of Mississippi
- 12. 1226 Second North Street, PPIN 17553; owned by State of Mississippi