

Legislation Text

File #: ID-18-0600, Version: 1

Approve additions to Employee Driving List:

- 1. John Shorter Community Service
- 2. Edwin Holman, Taylor Brocato, Michele Felberg, Noah Neilsen Fire Department
- 3. Kelsey Conner Safety Department
- 4. Jennifer Green Gas Department
- 5. Marcus Allen VTV
- 6. Angela Thomas, Sammie Pruitt Police Department